Town Officials

Selectman Meetings

Community Calendar

Planning Board

Appeals Board

Historical Society

Booster Club

Veterans Memorial

Local Businesses

Town Meetings

Tax Maps and Commitment Book

Recycling Center

Local Cemeteries

Selectmen and Assessors:

Galen Larrabee (207) 568-3538,

Lucas Bryant (207) 505-6602,

William Ingraham (207) 382-3121

Selectmen meet at 6:00 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month.

Clink on the link below to download the minutes of the Selectmen meetings by date.
Selectmen meetings minutes or go to the page from the menu at the left.

Tax Collector and Clerk:

Mary Donley (207) 568-3907


Heather Carnes (207) 568-3907

Registrar of Voters:

Heather Carnes (207) 568-3907

RSU 3 Director:

Garret Hubbard (207) 568-7010

Code Enforcement Office:

Jackie Robbins (207) 525-7706, cell phone: (207) 852-1840,

Licensed Plumbing Inspector and Health Office:

David Schofield (207) 568-3547, cell phone: (207) 322-7365, cell phone: (207) 322-7365,

Fire Warden

Timothy Bailey (207) 568-3711, 1379 Bailey Road, Knox.

Fire Permits:

Town Office (207) 568-3907

Fire permits are also available on-line. To obtain a permit click on the link provided. On-line Fire Permit:

Animal Control Office:

Peter Nerber (207) 505-0981, call or text.

Waterville Humane Society (207) 873-2430